logo
subscribe link

Specialised in strategic intelligence, corporate intelligence and geopolitical analysis, we help you to position your company or organisation in your market. We ensure that you stand out from your competitors and consolidate your market shares. We spot strategic information revealing opportunities and risks to improve your understanding of your environment.

About

Geneva Intelligence is an independent consultancy, specialised in strategic intelligence, corporate intelligence and geopolitical analysis, established in Geneva in 2013. We bring our expertise, our international network and the best monitoring and artificial intelligence tools to address your strategic issues.

 

Our approach? Like origami, from a blank sheet of paper, we give shape to the data collected. We then reveal its meaning, so that it can be transformed into strategic actionable information.

 

Both in Switzerland and internationally, we assist start-ups, SMEs and large groups, as well as public and international institutions in around fifteen sectors of activity.

image

Integrity

image

Availability

image

Independence

image

Discretion

Team

Trained in information sciences and market intelligence, our team is flexible, dynamic and highly qualified. Our expertise in law, economics, politics and international relations helps us to provide a comprehensive approach when tackling your strategic issues.

Blog

  • +41 22 552 46 52
  • Case postale 75, 1211 Genève 12

logo
subscribe link

Spécialisés en intelligence stratégique, renseignement d’affaires et analyse géopolitique, nous vous aidons à vous positionner afin de vous démarquer de vos concurrents et renforcer votre emprise économique et territoriale. Nous identifions les informations stratégiques nécessaires à la compréhension de votre environnement et en révélons les opportunités et les risques.

A propos

Geneva Intelligence est un cabinet indépendant de conseils, spécialisé en intelligence stratégique, renseignement d’affaires et analyse géopolitique, établi à Genève depuis 2013. Nous mettons notre expertise, notre réseau international et les meilleurs outils d’intelligence artificielle au service de vos enjeux stratégiques.

 

Notre approche ? Tel un origami, à partir d’une feuille blanche, nous donnons forme aux données collectées, et en révélons le sens, afin de les transformer en informations stratégiques actionnables.

 

Tant en Suisse qu’à l’international, nous accompagnons des start-ups, PME et grands groupes ainsi que des institutions publiques et internationales dans une quinzaine de secteurs d’activité.

image

Intégrité

image

Disponibilité

image

Confidentialité

image

Indépendance

L' équipe

Formée aux sciences de l’information et à l’intelligence économique, notre équipe est flexible, dynamique et hautement qualifiée. Notre expertise en droit, économie, politique et relations internationales nous permet d’avoir une approche globale pour servir vos enjeux stratégiques.

Blog

Nous contacter

  • +41 22 552 46 52
  • Case postale 75, 1211 Genève 12